Past Trails

Sun May 19, 2019RH3 TRAIL #1314 — F*ck It Up Mystery Hash

Sat May 18, 2019HASH SOCIAL #72 — Its Derby Time in the City

Fri May 17, 2019TMFMH3 # 211 - Trail of Flowers

Wed May 15, 2019BIBH3 #95 - RH3 Ratta turns too Tequilla Blockbird RCRD

Sun May 12, 2019RH3 TRAIL #1313 — Unlucky Stairway to Hell

Sun May 5, 2019RH3 TRAIL# 1312 Lady GAGA!!!

Sat May 4, 2019Hash Social 71 — Nature Runner Hot Tub & BBQ Hash Social

Wed May 1, 2019BIBH3 #94 - JEHOVAH CRAB LEG TRAIL

Sun Apr 28, 2019RH3 TRAIL # 1311 Thank You Sir May I Have a Tuna?!!!

Sun Apr 21, 2019RH3 TRAIL # 1310 TFC!!!

Fri Apr 19, 2019TMFMH3 # 210 AGM - WRESTLEMANIA 3 RING SHITSHOW

Wed Apr 17, 2019BIBH3 #93 - 4th Anal DRAG RACE

Mon Apr 15, 2019RCRD presents Black vs White Scrimmage starring Rattado-Me

Sat Apr 13, 2019RH3 # 1309 ORAL-B Major Promotion Trail

Fri Apr 12, 2019RH3 Social #69 General Erections!

Sun Apr 7, 2019RH3 TRAIL #1308 - Return to King’s Landing

Wed Apr 3, 2019BIBH3 #92 - Ropes-N-Chokes Woodland Faerie Adventure

Sun Mar 31, 2019RH3 TRAIL #1307 TITS Heels Richmond!!!!

Sun Mar 24, 2019RH3 TRAIL #1306 Hash Trek III: The Search for Butter's Booze!!!

Sat Mar 23, 2019POHO's Flannel Trail

Fri Mar 22, 2019TMFMH3 # 209 - It’s Britney Bitch!

Wed Mar 20, 2019BIBH3 #91- Benji hares again!

Sun Mar 17, 2019RH3 TRAIL #1305 FLUTE'S DIRTY 30!!!

Sun Mar 10, 2019BIBH3 #90 - 5th AN*L FANCY PANTS (#teamtommie)

Sat Mar 9, 2019RH3 TRAIL #1304 GREEN DRESS RUN!!!

Sun Mar 3, 2019RH3 TRAIL #1303 - COPS & ROBBERS!!

Wed Feb 20, 2019BIBH3 #89 - AJ’s Monumental trail

Sun Feb 17, 2019RH3 TRAIL # 1301 NaReOlA Slap Slap Slapping Special!!!

Sat Feb 16, 2019TMFMH3 # 208 – Roped Choked Smothered N Buttered

Fri Feb 15, 2019Hash Social #69: The World's End Challenge (round... 5 maybe?)

Sun Feb 10, 2019RH3 Trail # 1300 - The Tridecacentennial Patch Whore Smorgasbord!!!

Sat Feb 9, 2019BIBH3 #88 - BIB Brew Hops the RVA beer trail

Sun Feb 3, 2019RH3 TRAIL # 1299 Road to the Super Balls II

Sun Jan 27, 2019RH3 TRAIL # 1298 Going on a SQUIRTS Trail!!!

Sun Jan 20, 2019RH3 TRAIL #1297 I-FEEL-TOWER!!!

Fri Jan 18, 2019TMFMH3 # 207 - The Pulsating Orgasm

Wed Jan 16, 2019BIBH3 #87 - Birdbox!

Sun Jan 6, 2019RH3 # 1295 - Krispity Kremey Donut Trail!

Wed Jan 2, 2019BIBH3 - #86 - Benji in a Tina Suit

Tue Jan 1, 2019RH3 TRAIL #1294- NEW BEERS- Suck It Up Buttercup!

Sun Dec 30, 2018RH3 Trail #1293 Clitz and Clams!!!

Sun Dec 23, 2018RH3 Trail #1292 SEX BRIDGES (not to be confused with Jeff Bridges)!!!

Fri Dec 21, 2018TMFMH3 # 206 - I Shad Your Daaaddy

Wed Dec 19, 2018BIBH3 #85 - Carolyn Manson’s Tacky Lights tour

Sun Dec 16, 2018RH3 Trail 1291 NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS!!!

Sat Dec 15, 2018Balls Trail IV: The Return of the Biggest Balls of them All

Sun Dec 9, 2018RH3 Trail#1290 I Saw SLUT fondling PBnJ's Soobs!!!

Wed Dec 5, 2018BIBH3 #84 - Banana’s Trail of Warmth

Sun Dec 2, 2018RH3 Trail #1289 HASH TREK II: THE WRATH OF BUTTERS!!!

Sun Nov 25, 2018RH3 Trail #1288 Who's Your Daaaady?!?!

Fri Nov 23, 2018TMFMH3 #205 - Soul Sistas

Wed Nov 21, 2018BIBH3 #83 - Rat and FOS

Sun Nov 18, 2018RH3 Trail #1287 SQUEAL’s WHITE DRESS HASH!!!

Wed Nov 14, 2018Tacosgiving Trail

Sun Nov 11, 2018RH3 Trail #1286 Monkey & Banana’s MC boot camp

Sat Nov 10, 2018Hash Social : 243rd Marine Corps Ball - 2018

Sat Nov 10, 2018Marathon Beer Stop: Year 17

Wed Nov 7, 2018BIBH3 #82 - 17 & Nareola’s Back Alley Hootenanny!

Sun Nov 4, 2018RH3 Trail #1285 Turd Gear's 5 Yr Annal!!!

Sun Oct 28, 2018RH3 Trail #1284 MEAT AND BJ FROM HELL!!!

Sat Oct 27, 2018FUish H3 INVADING RICHMOND!!!

Fri Oct 26, 2018TMFMH3 # 204 - Ass Tuna Halloween

Sun Oct 21, 2018RH3 Trail #1283 All Dicks Matter!!!

Sat Oct 20, 2018POHO's October Hash Wedding - Get Your Fancy Dress On!!

Wed Oct 17, 2018BIBH3 #81 - Best Friends Trail!

Sun Oct 14, 2018RH3 Trail #1282 BOB JOB!!!

Sun Oct 7, 2018RH3 Trail #1281 NANTA’S TRIF*CKTA!!!

Wed Oct 3, 2018BIBH3 #80 - Tour De Franzia

Sun Sep 30, 2018RH3 Trail 1280 Top Shelf Tuna leaks Ass-Juices

Sat Sep 29, 2018TMFMH3 # 203 - ORANGE DRESS RUN!!

Sat Sep 22, 2018RH3 Trail 1279 - VAIH Survivor Games 2018

Wed Sep 19, 2018BIBH3 #79 - Hole and Pound it’s pirate hash

Wed Sep 19, 2018BIBH3 #83 - needs a hare

Tue Sep 18, 2018RH3 General Meeting

Sun Sep 16, 2018RH3 Trail 1278 Pound It, Shad It, Beer Bondage It and then Bite It!!!

Sun Sep 9, 2018RH3 Trail 1277 TESLA TWAT, KIDS RIDE FREE AND BJ WITH CHEESE!!!

Wed Sep 5, 2018BIBH3 #78 - Tits Don’t get lost

Sun Sep 2, 2018RH3 Trail 1276 17 Goblins Drowning in the James!!!

Wed Aug 29, 2018BIBH3 #77- 17 Ropes Cumming on 18 Chokes

Sun Aug 26, 2018RH3 Trail 1275 The Wrath of RataBananaDo-Me!!

Sat Aug 25, 2018TMFMH3 # 202 - Rock N Roll, Baby

Sun Aug 19, 2018RH3 # 1274 - Death By Ass Juices and Company

Sat Aug 11, 2018RH3 Trail 1273 Medley Of Mud #3

Wed Aug 8, 2018BIBH3 #76-Random F*cked up Sh*t

Sun Aug 5, 2018RH3 Trail 1272 A Whole New Hole to Pound It, Nail It

Sun Jul 29, 2018RH3 Trail 1271 Banana Makes Mother Fuckin Skin Cape

Sat Jul 28, 2018TMFMH3 # 201 —Living Dead Girlz

Sun Jul 22, 2018RH3 #1270 PBnJ When You Fuck Baby Hoe Down!!!

Sat Jul 21, 2018BIB # 75 - 3rd AGM - Wet and Wild color run

Sat Jul 14, 2018RH3 Trail 1269 Medley Of Mud #2

Fri Jul 13, 2018RH3 Trail 1268 I Feel Tower

Wed Jul 11, 2018BIBH3 # 74 - Banana & PBnJ

Sun Jul 8, 2018RH3 1267 Shad Easy Time Splashy Trail

Sun Jul 1, 2018RH3 Trail 1266 Ratta Do Me 17 Times

Fri Jun 29, 2018TMFMH3 # 200 - The Bicentennial Swimathon

Wed Jun 27, 2018BIBH3 # 73 - Neighbor slide is back!

Sun Jun 24, 2018RH3 Trail 1265 Drunk Neighbor’s Birthday Hash

Sun Jun 17, 2018RH3 Trail 1264 SQUIRTS on Anywhere But My Face

Sat Jun 9, 2018RH3 Trail 1263 Medley Of Mud #1

Wed Jun 6, 2018BIBH3 # 72 - T*ttas lays a trail

Sun Jun 3, 2018RH3 Trail 1262 Whole New Hole

Fri Jun 1, 2018TMFMH3 # 199 - Biff! Pow! Squish! Squish! Squish!

Sun May 27, 2018RH3 Trail 1261 Don’t Die Doh... AGAIN!!

Sun May 20, 2018RH3 Trail 1260 Rattadome

Wed May 16, 2018BIBH3 # 71 - Boyband/Girlband Faceoff

Sun May 13, 2018RH3 Trail 1259 HAPPY KEGEL AWARENESS DAY!

Sun May 6, 2018RH3 Trail 1258 - TriF*cta Derby Hash

Wed May 2, 2018BIBH3 # 70 - Full Of Sh*T strikes again!

Sun Apr 29, 2018RH3 1257 Richmond AGM

Sat Apr 28, 2018TMFMH3 # 198 - Sloppy in Pink Pony Trail

Sun Apr 22, 2018RH3 Trail 1256 FOS, Rises From The Dead

Wed Apr 18, 2018BIBH3 # 69 - Drag Race

Sun Apr 15, 2018RH3 Trail 1255 Banana and Michael’s Bromance!

Sat Apr 7, 2018RH3 Trail 1254 Erections, GM & RA Hare Trail backwards

Wed Apr 4, 2018BIBH3 # 68 - Nareola And Snatch

Tue Apr 3, 2018Titanic AGM and Taco Tuesday!

Sun Apr 1, 2018RH3 Trail 1253 Diamond’s Easter Toga Fool’s Day

Sun Mar 25, 2018RH3 Trail 1252 Choo choo and Scrotebaby

Wed Mar 21, 2018BIBH3 # 67 - Princess Jinx's Name Day!

Sun Mar 18, 2018RH3 Trail 1251 Cops & Robbers the Sequel

Sun Mar 11, 2018BIBH3 # 66 - 4th annual Fancy Pants by Benji and Cane

Sat Mar 10, 2018RH3 Trail 1250 Green Dress

Thu Mar 8, 2018Craft Night (Part II)

Wed Mar 7, 2018Craft Night!! (Part I)

Sun Mar 4, 2018RH3 1249 Lady and Co. Cake Baking Party

Thu Mar 1, 2018Titanic MH3 #196: WORM MOON - Full of Moose Joose!

Sun Feb 25, 2018RH3 1248 Rectal, Flute Loop and ScrewYoung Poo

Wed Feb 21, 2018BIBH3 # 65 - Whory & AJ

Sun Feb 18, 2018RH3 Trail 1247 Sister Wives Great Escape

Sun Feb 11, 2018RH3 Trail 1246 Happy ValentWINE’S Day

Wed Feb 7, 2018BIBH3 # 64 - Cartoon NetTwerk Trail!

Sun Feb 4, 2018RH3 Trail 1245 Road to The Super Balls

Wed Jan 31, 2018Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 #195: Cops & Robbers!!

Sun Jan 28, 2018RH3 Trail 1244 Tub Blood and Fits in all Three Holes

Fri Jan 26, 2018RH3 Hash Social Movie Night

Sun Jan 21, 2018RH3 Trail 1243 Team Work and Meat

Wed Jan 17, 2018BIBH3 # 63 - AJ

Sun Jan 14, 2018RH3 Trail 1242 Festum Asinorum

Sun Jan 7, 2018RH3 Trail 1241 New Year, New Hole!

Wed Jan 3, 2018BIBH3 # 62 - HORY HAS THE PLAGUE TRAIL!!!!

Fri Dec 29, 2017Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 #194: Half a Liter & PBNJ

Sat Dec 23, 2017RH3 Trail 1239 Santa’s Hoe Hoe Hoe’s Christmas Trail

Wed Dec 20, 2017BIBH3 # 61 - BENJI AND SHAD'S SUPER FUN TACKY LIGHTS ADVENTURE!!!

Sun Dec 17, 2017RH3 Trail 1238 Banana and TFC’s Nightmare Before Christmas

Sun Dec 10, 2017RH3 Trail 1237 Mean Girls Christmas

Wed Dec 6, 2017BIBH3 # 60 - Meat's Shit Show

Tue Dec 5, 2017Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 #193: TeamWork!Ruby!Banana!

Sun Dec 3, 2017RH3 Trail 1236 Nature Runner

Sun Nov 26, 2017RH3 Trail 1235 PB&J

Sun Nov 19, 2017RH3 Trail 1234 Sign My Life Away Day

Wed Nov 15, 2017BIBH3 # 59 - Ruby and Banana present "Prancerising"

Sun Nov 12, 2017RH3 Trail 1233 USMC B-Day Banana, Monkey and John Doe

Sat Nov 11, 2017Richmond Marathon Beer Stop!

Sun Nov 5, 2017RH3 Trail 1232 Back to the 80's!!

Fri Nov 3, 2017Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 #192: Hip Hop the Block!

Wed Nov 1, 2017BIBH3 # 58 - Whory - Huge Hefner Tribute

Sun Oct 29, 2017RH3 Trail 1231 In search of legendary Church Hill Ghosts

Sun Oct 22, 2017RH3 Trail 1230 Team work and screw young poo

Wed Oct 18, 2017BIBH3 # 57 - 17's turning what?

Sun Oct 15, 2017RH3 Trail 1229 -Check yo’self!

Sun Oct 8, 2017RH3 Trail 1228 SPECtacular Oral Squirting PUMPKIN Hash**

Sat Oct 7, 2017POHO's Suicide Prevention and Mental Health Awareness Dress Run

Fri Oct 6, 2017Sassy Hash ISABONAF NIIIGGGHTT!!

Thu Oct 5, 2017Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 #191: Choo Choo & Hory F*ck

Wed Oct 4, 2017BIBH3 # 56 - "Grease!" - The Hashical

Sun Oct 1, 2017RH3 Trail 1227 Welcome to Monkey's playground!

Wed Sep 27, 2017BIBH3 # 55 - Benji and Shad's broken knee trail!

Sun Sep 24, 2017RH3 Trail 1226 Swimpocalypse

Sun Sep 17, 2017RH3 Trail 1225 Banana's swamp adventure

Sun Sep 10, 2017RH3 1224 Vest and Quack whacker's Old timers Trail

Fri Sep 8, 2017Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 #190: Tour de Franzia!

Wed Sep 6, 2017BIBH3 # 54 - Full of S***'s - Monumental Racist Trail

Sun Sep 3, 2017RH3 1223 Ripped

Sun Aug 27, 2017RH3 # 1222 The Jungle Book

Sun Aug 20, 2017RH3 #1221 Da Da Da Da I'm F@@@@ it and PB&J

Sun Aug 13, 2017BIBH3 # 53 - 17's Hangover Trail

Sat Aug 12, 2017RH3 1220 Medley of Mud #3 Trail Only

Fri Aug 11, 2017RH3 1220 Medley of Mud #3 + Campout

Mon Aug 7, 2017Titanic Memorial Full Moon H3 #189: Shad and Benji

Sun Aug 6, 2017RH3 # 1219 I Shadnanta's Childhood Memory Trail

Sun Aug 6, 2017RH3 # 1219 I Shadnanta's Childhood Memory Trail

Wed Aug 2, 2017BIBH3 # 52 - Full Of Shit

Sun Jul 30, 2017RH3 # 1218 Shad Saves Anairica From Breaking More Ribs Trail

Sat Jul 29, 2017BIBH3 AGM - Let's Get Lit!!!

Sun Jul 23, 2017RH3 #1217 Banana, Shady Lady and Emasculatem

Wed Jul 19, 2017BIBH3 # 50 - So long, Harewell, Rata-do-me­

Sun Jul 16, 2017RH3 #1216 Rip Van Tinkle and FOS

Thu Jul 13, 2017Banana's Birthday River Day!

Sat Jul 8, 2017RH3 #1215 Medley of Mud #2 Survival is Mandatory

Fri Jul 7, 2017Titanic H3 #188: Spunk and 17's Bad Decision Bar Crawl! Err..Stumble!

Wed Jul 5, 2017BIBH3 #49 - Stabbit & Anairica Hop The Snares!

Sun Jul 2, 2017RH3 # 1214 Squirting In The Water Park

Sat Jul 1, 2017F.A.R.T. 2017 (Social)

Sun Jun 25, 2017RH3 # 1213 Monkey and ESP water wonderland extravaganza

Wed Jun 21, 2017BIB # 48 - The Age of Aquarius